NEW YORK STATE COMMISSION on Legislative, Judicial and Executive Compensation

Hon. Eugene M. Fahey, Chair (Ret.)
Helene Blank
Theresa Egan
Nadine Fontaine
Victor Kovner
Robert Megna
Hon. Jeremy Weinstein (Ret.)

PROPOSED AGENDA

- 1. Introduction of members
- 2. Public hearing dates and location
- 3. Staffing
- 4. Website
- 5. Compliance with Open Meetings Law
- 6. Communications livestream and reporter
- 7. Prior Commissions (2016/2020)